Gifts

Thank you my love
Thank you for your gifts
Thank you for 21 years of marriage
Thank you for the tender safe haven of your womb
That carried forth our two boys
Thank you for the gift of family
Thank you for your patience
Thank you for your support
Thank you for your laughter
Thank you for your smile
Thank you for your joy
Thank you for your creativity
Thank you for your feminine energy
Thank you for your elegance
Thank you for your warmth
Thank you for your embrace
Thank you for your sensuality
Thank you for filling my senses
Thank you for your hard work
Thank you for your effort
Thank you for your endurance
Thank you for your brokenness
Thank you for your vulnerability
Thank you for your tears
Thank you for your kissing away my tears
Thank you for your wisdom
Thank you for your gentle intelligence
Thank you for your guidance
Thank you for your disagreements
Thank you for knowing that you were right
Thank you for letting me be right sometimes
Thank you for helping me grow
Thank you for helping me break
Thank you for caring
Thank you for your compassion
Thank you for your kindness
Thank you for seeing the goodness in me
Thank you for giving me so many memories
Thank you for looking in my eyes
Thank you for loving me
Thank you for letting me love you
Thank you for the gift of you

About strongchest

Initiated Man
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Gifts

  1. Gratitude is the best balm for loss.

Leave a Reply

