Amorphous Deep Shit Sacred Spirituality

As we returned from the Death Lodge
Across the String of Arran
Simon spotted, away in the distance,
The ancient Standing Stones

With bare hands, the X-Trail marvelled,
Generations of mythic Arranites
Created these sacred beacons
Expressing some deep shit spirituality

And so I chuckle; lapsed atheist
It becomes clearer and clearer to me
That I will not return to the void
I am into amorphous deep shit sacred spirituality

Dear Brothers and Sisters,
The Mountain found me;
I danced my way into the sacred space;
I know what Jesus would say

I have put down my stone
And pulled the tiller one degree to port
Dave’s wild adventure, guided with unusual care
Has this one destination: freedom

About strongchest

Initiated Man
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

