Atheist and Believer Reunion

I see on YouTube:
 
There are dogs and cats
Sharing the comfort
Of a furry cuddle
And a relaxing feline massage
 
I see a boy can help
A baby deer
Across a fast flowing river
Giving life to both
 
There is a squirrel
Who thinks a big dog
Would make a great place
To bury a nut
 
And a koala who swims
To a passing boat
Who then sits, for all the world
Like a passenger, admiring the view
 
Dear brothers and sisters:
 
I am swimming towards you
I am carrying my nut
I seek your furry embrace
And to share with you,
In Life’s sacred gifts

About strongchest

Initiated Man
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

